Wuxi S&Y Co., Ltd.
Wuxi S&Y Co., Ltd.
 Welcome to the official website of Wuxi S&Y Co., Ltd.! 
|
online service
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Phone:13771178036
E-mail:370183955@qq.com
Address:No.158 Xigang West Road, Xibei Town, Xishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province

Product features of polymer splint

The polymer splint is a new type of material with simple structure and ingenious design. When in use, it can accurately fix the position of the arm without causing misalignment of the arm during recovery. This new design is an innovative design scheme, which is conducive to popularization.

SS312圣亿高分子夹板2 拷贝.jpg

Wuxi S&Y Co., Ltd. is a modern high-tech enterprise, a comprehensive production factory integrating technology research and development, industrial medical product production and domestic and foreign trade sales. The main products are: polymer fixed bandages and medical polymer splints for external fixation supplies of orthopedics in hospitals;


Let ’s share the product features of polymer splint below.


1. Low temperature thermoplastic plate is a new type of orthopedic external fixation material. Its main body is a composite polymer material. The new orthopedic external fixation material has softening at low temperature, strong plasticity, shape memory function, good air permeability, light weight, high strength and toughness, easy bonding, good X-ray permeability, and can be multi-thermoplastic Can be reused and easy to operate by doctors.


2. The water temperature of the constant temperature water tank should be controlled between 60 ° C and 70 ° C. When the plate is completely transparent, the side indicates that it has completely softened, and the mold can be removed.


3. The operating time at room temperature after softening is 5-6 minutes, so the molding time should not be too long and affect the molding effect. The hardening time of the plate at room temperature is generally 10-15 minutes.


4. For patients fixed with low-temperature thermoplastic plates, the water temperature should not be too high or close to the heat source during bathing, so as not to soften the fixing plate and affect the fixing effect.





Readers of this article also read:          Steps for using polymer splints                      Precautions for using polymer splints



The formula production process of medical polymer splint, polymer fixing bandage and industrial winding tape produced by Wuxi Shengyi Company for external fixation of limb fractures. It is a technical staff of Wuxi Ximei Polymer Bandage Factory and Shanghai Synthetic Resin The institute has developed formulas and processes for water-curable polyurethane adhesives.
In 2012, we cooperated with Germany to develop a new and advanced automated production line, imported high-quality raw materials, and adopted high-quality environmental protection mesh fabrics produced by Korean companies. Shengyi products are positioned as high-end products, pay attention to environmental protection, only make fine products, and launch the fifth generation of medical polymer splints with environmental protection mesh.
Main production products: Polymer orthopedic bandages and medical polymer splints for external fixation supplies of orthopedics in hospitals; armored tapes (industrial armored tapes) for cable connector outer protection; HG welding clamp insulation protective tape; SY pipeline repair plugging tape, tool repair Universal wrapping tape such as tape, reinforced anticorrosive tape.
Wuxi SY introduces a scientific and modern modern enterprise management system, adhering to the business purpose of "serving human health" and under the guidance of the business philosophy of "integrity first, quality first", adhering to the "sacred heart and patronage of the public" "Enterprise spirit, adhere to the" customer first, fast response, win-win cooperation "principle, and jointly create a high starting point and high speed of successful development. Wuxi Shengyi Company is a long-term excellent partner of many domestic and foreign medical device sales companies, and it will also be your preferred cooperation.

无锡圣亿科工贸有限公司
Wuxi S&Y Co., Ltd.
 欢迎来到无锡圣亿科工贸有限公司官网! 
|
在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
电话:13771509918
邮箱:wxsykgm@126.com
地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区锡北镇锡港西路158号

高分子夹板的特点

高分子夹板属新型材料,结构简单,设计巧妙,在使用时,可以准确地固定手臂位置,不会造成手臂在复原时的错位。这种设计新颖,属创新型设计方案,有利于推广使用。

SS312圣亿高分子夹板2 拷贝.jpg

无锡圣亿科工贸有限公司是现代化高科技企业,集科技研发、工业医疗产品生产和内贸外贸销售一体的综合型生产工厂。主要生产产品:医院骨科外固定耗材高分子固定绷带和医用高分子夹板;电缆接头外护的铠装带等。

下面圣亿小编分享一下高分子夹板的产品特点。

1、低温热塑板是一种新型骨科外固定材料。其主体为复合高分子材料。该新型骨科外固定材料具有在低温下软化、可塑性强、具有形状记忆功能、透气性好、质量轻、强度高韧性大、易于粘接、X-线通透性好、可多次热塑型、能够重复使用、医生操作方便 。

2、恒温水箱的水温应控制在60℃至70℃,当板材完全透明时侧表示已完全软化,即可取出塑型。

3、软化后室温下可操作的时间为5-6分钟,故塑型时间不宜过长,影响塑型效果,板材在室温下硬化时间一般为10-15分钟。

4、使用低温热塑板固定的病人,洗浴时水温不得过高或不要靠近热源,以免使固定板软化,影响固定效果。




阅读本文的人还阅读了:高分子夹板的使用步骤  高分子夹板的使用注意事项



无锡圣亿公司生产的用于四肢骨折外固定的医用高分子夹板和高分子固定绷带及工业缠绕胶带的聚氨酯胶的配方生产工艺,是无锡锡美高分子绷带老厂技术人员配合上海市合成树脂研究所,研发出遇水固化的聚氨酯胶配方和工艺。
2012年和德国合作开发全新先进的自动化生产线,进口优质原材料,采用韩国企业生产的优质环保网布。圣亿产品定位高端,注重环保,只做精品,推出第五代环保网布的医用高分子夹板。
主要生产产品:医院骨科外固定耗材高分子固定绷带和医用高分子夹板;电缆接头外护的铠装带(工业装甲缠绕带);HG焊钳绝缘防护胶带;SY管道修补堵漏带,工具修复胶带,加固防腐胶带等万用缠绕胶带。
无锡圣亿引入科学完善的现代企业管理制度,本着“为人类健康服务”的企业宗旨,在“诚信为先、质量为本”的经营理念指导下,秉承“圣者仁心、惠顾众亿”的企业精神,坚持“客户至上、快速响应、合作共赢”的原则,共同创造高起点高速度的成功发展之路。无锡圣亿公司是国内外众多医药器械销售公司的长期优秀的合作伙伴,也将是您的合作优选。